Contact Us

Address-Mail

SGL Sales and Marketing
PO Box 458
Milan, OH 44846

Phone

419.656.4775

Email

info@sglmarketing.com

Warehouse Locations

Missouri Warehouse:
4270 N 22nd St
Ozark, MO 65721
LTL Deliveries Only:
Contact Rob Snelling for details

Indiana Warehouse:
Mishawaka, IN

Agents

Michael Douglass - Partner
111 Woodland Ave. #608
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 419.656.4775
Duties: Covers TN,KY, IN, MI, OH, GA, NC, SC, FL (eastern) Agency Adminstrator
Email: mdouglass@sglmarketing.com
Marty Scott - Partner
14314 Shoreline Dr.
Granger, IN 46530
Phone: 574.532.6371
Duties: IN, MI Coordinates OEM Relationships
Email: mscott@sglmarketing.com
Mark Goodman
573 Rolling Meadows Lane
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 612.804.5285
Duties: Covers MN, SD, ND, IA (Partial)
Email: mgoodman@sglmarketing.com
Rob Snelling
1855 E. Nottingham St.
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417.886.1414
Duties: Covers MO, IA (Partial), KS, NE (Partial)
Email: rsnelling@sglmarketing.com
Leslie Garrison
12488 Ventana Mesa Circle
Castle Pines, CO 80108
Phone: 303.887.0777
Duties: Marketing Services, Retail Analyst
Email: lgarrison@sglmarketing.com
Mike Caudle
35 Platt St.
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: 504.402.6219
Duties: Covers LA, TX, OK, AR
Email: mcaudle@sglmarketing.com
Matt Chalfant
3424 Clover Dr.
Covington, KY 41015
Phone: 715.494.0507
Duties: Covers WI, IL, FL (west coast)
Email: mchalfant@sglmarketing.com
Broc Tarwacki
5607 Zappia Dr.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574.514.2761
Duties: SGL Dealer Program
Email: btarwacki@sglmarketing.com
Travis Tirotta (TJ)
882 Malcolm Chandler Lane Apt 101
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 574.245.0044
Duties: SGL Dealer Program
Email: ttirotta@sglmarketing.com
Michael Markley - Agent
6005 South Farm Road 223
Rogersville, MO 65742
Phone: 808.348.5872
Duties: SGL Dealer Program, MO
Email: mmarkley@sglmarketing.com
Ian Kyle - Agent
8087 Running Fox Rd Apt 2C
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 419.341.7014
Duties: Covers: OH. Dealer Calls and Support Member for SGL
Email: ian.kyle@sglmarketing.com